Tue. Nov 12th, 2019

Finally Out! Prospa Ochimana’s “Ekwueme To The World” Album Now Available On Digital Stores

Finally Out! Prospa Ochimana’s “Ekwueme To The World” Album Now Available On Digital Stores

Shout it from the rooftops!

Write it on the skyline!!

One of the most eagerly anticipated album project is finally here!!!

“Ekwueme” crooner, multiple award-winning music minister and Gospel recording artiste of Tornveil Music International, Prospa Ochimana, has released a wonderful body of work tagged: EKWUEME TO THE WORLD containing heartfelt worship, unrestricted praise and great songs all round.

The album consist of eleven (11) tracks including Prospa’s previously released hit singles: “Ekwueme” the song that has so far garnered over 27 million Youtube views since its release 2 years ago, “The Great I Am” (about 4 million Youtube views), “You Are Jehovah” (2 million Youtube views) amongst other powerful songs, have now been packaged into one must-have album.

This power packed project will bless your life and stir up the atmosphere of Jesus in your home, car, office and everywhere it is played.

Make sure you get it now!

You can get it from any digital stores via links below:

  2. iTUNES:
  4. AMAZON:
    The album is also available at all Dunamis International Church locations in Nigeria.


  1. You Are Jehovah
  2. Never Look Around (Yahweh)
  3. Ekwueme Feat. Osinachi Nwachukwu
  4. Worthy To Be Praised
  5. Chioma Song
  6. Dojima Nwojo Feat. Abigail Omonu
  7. The Great I Am
  8. It All Belongs To You
  9. Desperate For You
  10. Not My Will Feat. Joy Abu
  11. Chioma Song (II) Feat. Caleb David

▬ ▬ ▬
Format: Audio
Genre: Christian/Gospel

Album Length: 1 Hour 3 Minutes
Songwriter: Prospa Ochimana Except “Dojima Nwojo” Written By Joy Lifechangers (Co-written By Prospa Ochimana)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: